皆さんご存知かな〜あ ?!?

 Dan Byrd って男性歌手で Boulevard ってタイトルの唄なんですけどね。甘い声で何ともやるせない歌詞 … ずいぶん古いんですがやはり良いものはいつまで経っても良い〜んです !

 何処かのブログで取り上げていました … この唄にはちょっとばかし苦い思い出がありましてねえ〜 ! 「あの頃は実に良かった良かった」と若い頃を思い出します。因にセブ市庁舎の近くの「ボリバード」はまだやっているんだろうか … 週末になると若い人が沢山集まるライブハウスですがね。

http://www.4shared.com/embed/51695908/52f04546

Dan Byrd:Boulevard

I don’t know why, You said goodbye
Just let me know you didn’t go forever my love
Please tell me why, You make me cry
I beg you please on my knees if that’s what you want me to

Chorus:
Never knew that it would go so far
Why you left me on that boulevard
Come again you would release my pain
And we could be lovers again

Just one more chance, Another dance
And let me feel it isn’t real that I’ve been losing you
This sun will rise, Within your eyes
Come back to me and we will be happy together

Chorus

Maybe today, I’ll make you stay
A little while just for a smile and love together
For I will show, A place I know
In Tokyo where we could be happy together

Chorus

Chorus

 今日、仕事でどうしてもエクセル、ワードを使わなければいけなくなり日本製の中古の PC を手に入れました。これも私に今の仕事と同じで居酒屋「神楽」の”何でも屋” NAOKI さんのお世話でとても安く手に入れる事が出来ました。いつもお世話になってばかりですいませんです ! (実は今回の仕事が決まる前に自前の Windows PC は使う事も無いと思い知人に譲ってしまってしまいました。)本当に今回は仕事で使うと言う事で「会社」で買ってもらいました。そんなこんなでタイミングと言うのは恐ろしいもので会社のフィリピん製 PC はどういう訳か”逝って”しまいました。不思議ですねえ !!

コメントを残す

